Its as if I’m bursting at the seams, dying to scream, shout it from roof tops.! A love so enticing I don’t dare pinch myself just in case this is but a dream… A love so intimate, enticed by fleeting romance I savor every moment  like how I did with that bottle of wine… Sip after sip, I grow to love it even more.

Image

The taste more refined, matured love this has become. She watches me as I grin in silence like a 13 year old that’s just gotten her first love letter from an old time crush… She nudges me, I tell her hush, you’ve  been here before remember…

She bugs me until I give in, I blush… My mind his playground, I get lost in thought retelling our love tales, I look over and I realize she’s stopped listening then it hits me…I’m rambling again…. A prisoner I am,cloud 9 I’m here to stay. At this point I’m grinning like an idiot,she refuses to walk with me, I laugh…

Image

 

How did i get here.? I take a look at the stars, they remind me of you…wait, everything reminds me of you.We part ways,earphones in I play my favorite song (Frank Ocean #ThinkingAboutYou) and look out the window and act out my favorite fantasy in my head. I smile from within…

Image

Ridiculous this has become, but my love for love sigh… I continue to love away

 

