Tags

, , , , , , , ,

 

Woke up on the wrong side of the bed but Miss O’s surprise voice note smacked some life into me.

I’m bursting with love, that kind of love that makes you weak at the knees. Glow worms, man’s rare breed… around for many decades but no one seems to decipher their mystery… A glowing worm, mind boggling isn’t it.!

PicsArt_1365077808843 (2)

This love like glowing little miracles, I hold on tight for ordinary worms all my life I’ve seen,but this…wooow.!! I’ve broken free from the ordinary, my soul roams free in a place I’ve never been but I’ll die till anyone dares to take me back. That’s how amazingly enticing this is.

Plain muffins stand out like a sore thumb in a bakery filled will cream and chocolate sprinkled muffins. That’s what this is, chocolate sprinkled muffins…yummy… Starting to drool so I change back to fireflies 🙂

2013-02-08 20.09.07

Searched all over and turned my life upside… In nookes and crannies I peeped for something so large this universe failed to hold, stupid right. Like expecting to find an elephant up a tree.

Looking at me like I’m crazy, mediocre minds fail to see the magnitude of this phenomenal, life changing, mind baffling, silk touch that makes the hairs on the back of your neck stand just by the mere thought of it. Yikes, chills down my spine….

2013-02-10 20.29.04 (1)

***for the love of Antonio***

 

