Tags

, , , , , , ,

LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT you…

cancer letterame, uprooted me and left me bare taking with you what was not yours to take…

WITH A COLD HEART….

cancer letter 1ttacked me from the blind side and cut me deep as you stared hard with cold eyes…

MERCILESS & UNKIND YOU…

cancer letter 2eutralized my strong points & left me for dead, my strength you did underestimate

BORN A FIGHTER…

cancer letterasted away my fears soaring fearlessly like a dragon that’s just risen from the ashes

FEARLESS I STAND…

cancer letter 3mpowered by a dormant flame, I slay and conquer the demon you are

LIKE A PHOENIX…

cancer letter 4esurrected and full of life, I look up and thank I AM for a brand new start

Being diagnosed with cancer isn’t a death sentence. Dedicated to all my survivors out there thank you for being inspiration to all the soldiers on the battlefield.

GEPPEETTOO

***AprilLoveChild***

