Tags

, , , , , , ,

Image

Amnesia.? maybe, who knows… Writers block, stuck in a rut anything amazing I’m failing to construct. Everything just seems rampant and abrupt. Too many ideas but no specific criteria,should I switch gears.? 

Image

With one too many drafts I’m starting to drown, this I freely picked out of all crafts so why am I feeling down.? At this I can’t afford to be a clown, take what you will but I shall not back down. Too many ideas but no specific criteria, maybe I need to switch gears.

Image

Pacing up and down like a nervous jeweler awaiting feedback on the royal crown, why can’t I just stop, breathe and let my feet stand firm on the ground.? Lack of hope has me bound, whatever shall I do if  thy faith doesn’t come around.? Too many ideas but no specific criteria, its time I switch gears.

Image

…and still nothing, gaaaaaah.!!!…

***April’sLoveChild***

