A blog worth checking out serving a worthy cause… PinkHeart

PinkHeart

Like a thief in the night, I came and took siege that which was not mine

You heard their cries but your heart did not mind

…for an unfamiliar face I robbed, so you were left unscathed by harsh times…

Image

…but alas it was all but a matter of time, for at my prime, here I stand at your door step waiting to pounce as I watch you unwind…

Growing stronger as she grows weaker, I feel her as she tosses and turns with limbs no longer in limber. Fore warned, fore armed but like any other never did you think your crest I would rob.

Image

An unfamiliar face no longer unfamiliar, my wrath you feel as I take siege once more but only this time in your home.Flashbacks of brighter days long gone, you waited for me to wreck that which you know for you to take…

View original post 42 more words

