Tags

, , , ,

Believing in me more than I believe in myself. Each follow, view and like aiding in the growth of my doubting mind. I never really did believe but those likes were such a relief. Carrying me to a newer state of mind, blossoming into the lady that’s just right, how then can I go on and not take time to say thank you for your precious time.

Image

My mind wonders and I become frustrated, then I’m just jaded though never really to a point of being faded. Living in a daze, late night chats ask me about what, I don’t really have the facts. I stay thinking so instead of living for me, I make it an us thing and do it for the weak.

Image

How then can I go on and not take the time to say thank you for your precious time.? At my peak I’m done playing and I’m done being bleak. Stepping out of my comfort zone to become better, I realized i didn’t have to go looking for greener pastures I just had to make my grass wetter.

Image

…dedicated to all my follows, readers and subscribers. Thank you for making me better…

***April’sLoveChild***

