Tags

, , , ,

Loyalty an issue, how do I fix this with you.? Moments have faded though they remain ingrained, stubborn to times dilute. A prideful mind my downfall, one quick glance and I realize I’m the outlaw.

Image

Loyalty an issue, this is dead and gone I presume… Although I might be wrong for I often assume. Hopeless knowing there’s nothing I can do, so I sit here with thoughts askew. Vulnerability a crime so I try hide behind these words, but alas my life they do describe.

Image

Loyalty an issue, I wonder if I can fix this with you.? A best friend missed, too much time spent pissed. My pride my downfall, I do have to admit a fresh start would be great, a chance to just simply recreate. A great friend missed, now what to do to fix this.?

Image

***April’sLoveChild***

