Tags

, ,

Seeking favours and unable to write, who is this stranger, this cannot be right. An image in the mirror, rather blazed and unsavoured. With the break of dawn, I wake up a stranger.

I woke up a stranger in the midst of my endeavors , steal a line or two, I ought not be a claimer.

2islo

A build up of confusion and anger, I wake up a stranger. Strung up by illusions and gamers, I feel somewhat in danger.

Once a mystery to thine eyes, a myth to my mind though once I believed you to be mine. I have woken up a stranger in the depths of my despair filled with a fight or two this cannot be fair.

A kiss in time with thoughts out of line, feet anchored with lies, I wake up a stranger. Its been a while, thought it rude to dial, so why not omit the truth once more, hell, been  rocked to the core.  Omitted truths, lets just see it true, heartfelt lies in a quest to let love lie…

I wake up a stranger…

23is

*April’sLoveChild*

