Tags

, , , , ,

It’s not a written must to tell her you love her but you do regardless of your other. You lie and tell her you love her whilst you deny your other, now look at the issues it’s caused for you and your lover. Naïve or maybe somewhat deceived, she does nothing but believe  you leaving me feeling sorry for her like oh sweety honey baby please.

Image

Would it be bad if I let him lie and let love lie just to make him believe I’ve bought the dream or would it make me just as bad for reselling the dream? Would I be a tad bit off if I smiled as I watched him lie, make him think he’s gotten away with it high and dry or would it be nothing but right.

Raindrops pounding against my window as if fighting to be one with thy indoors, I close my eyes and enjoy the serenity of it all. A thunderstorm breaking the silence of the night with lightning disregarding the night, I can’t help but laugh as I think of all those measly fights between you and I on countless nights.

Image

Now as I sit and write in the black of night, I can’t help but think of what I ought to do to make this right or if it’s even my job to bring his lies to light. Feet up in relaxation with the radio blasting incantations, I lose myself in a moment of self actualization. Flashbacks of his lies that made her cry do nothing but make her think twice. His lies become a wave of the unseen, blown and tossed by the wind and become one with the sea, note, sea of lies you see.

It’s not a written must to tell her you love her but you do regardless of your other. You lie and tell her you love her whilst you deny your other, now look at the issues your lies have caused for you and your lover. Is it her job to feel sorry for her, or should she just sit back and watch as he claims to have never loved her just to make it right with his lover?

Image

 

***his lies brought to light making her think twice***

***AprilsLoveChild***

