Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

PicsArt_1393944887444

When I ought to know, I never really know. Partially done with what’s been done, we clearly left things rather undone.Cure my crazy and call me lazy for not stepping up to claim you my sweet baby.

Emotional ambivalence with emotions intense, we hate yet love each other, aaaaahhh, conflicting responses in different ego states. Intimacy lost with passion retained, I secretly take shine to you, my inamorato. Falling into BLS but alas ‘L’ for ‘love’, falling irremediably into loose ends I wonder if we’ll ever fall into a sweet end.

PicsArt_1393945332160

What I believe I forget and what its been I truly regret. Love smeared in the mirror in an attempt to clear what was previously feared back then when we held each other dear. Now all it takes is a look in the rear to bring back one or two tears though often not long are tears shed.

Past times to stay concealed, so love fails though we put in our questionable all, made to stay concealed so everything becomes surreal like real never was or was my soul dupted on a fake feel? I don’t even know, so I pretend to be on some low about a previous row but guess only God knows.

When I ought to know, I never really know. Partially done with what’s been done, we clearly left things rather undone.Cure my crazy and call me lazy for not stepping up to claim you my sweet baby.

PicsArt_1393944416438

***April’sLoveChild***

