Tags

, , , , , , , ,

From day one I’ve talked about getting out, but not forgetting about how my worst fears were letting out. He says why put a new address on the same old loneliness, when breathing just passes the time and we all get old and die.

Now talking is just a waste of breathe, and breathing is just a waste of death, so why put a new address on the same old loneliness when its just double the stress. From day one I’ve talked about getting out , though always thrown off by the thought of a jaded heart worn out.

From day one I’ve talked about getting out…day one long gone, surely this courage forgone, but still  thoughts of you I hold on, when the steps of this love are so far gone. He says why cut me off when I am the key to your lock, the one true key that can never be mocked.

Reminiscing about nights gone right with you long gone, from day one I dreamt about getting out and now you are just a mere memory of what I was doing wrong. Shoes in hand, key in the lock, phone rings, heart drops, day one I’m back at residing again.

*** started and finished by intertwined hearts***

***April’sLoveChild***

